Connect with us

Tech

How to watch the October 2022 Google event — Pixel 7 and Pixel Watch are coming

Published

on

 


“How to Watch Made by Google Events” is October’s Hot Topic. Google will be fully unveiling the Pixel 7, Pixel 7 Pro, Pixel Watch, and even some new additions to its Nest smart home portfolio. Perfect place.

Learn everything you need to know about Google’s first smartwatch, the Pixel Watch, as well as find out what the next-generation Google Tensor G2 chip in the Pixel 7 and Pixel 7 Pro has to offer. There may be some unexpected announcements (you’ll get all the information you’d expect from a Pixel event).

Find out the time, date and viewing location for Made by Google’s October event here.

When is the Google October Event 2022?

(Image credit: Google)

The Made by Google event will take place on October 6th at 10am ET / 3pm UK time. For other regions, please check the event times for the various time zones listed below.

San Francisco, CA — 7:00 AM PDT Dallas, TX — 9:00 AM CDT Honolulu, Hawaii — 4:00 AM HAST Halifax, Canada — 11:00 AM Berlin, Germany — 4:00 PM CEST Delhi, India — 7:30 PM IST Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 6pm GST Shanghai, China — 10pm CST Seoul, South Korea — 11pm KST Hong Kong — 10pm HKT How to Watch Google October Event 2022

You can catch Google’s live stream from our event page. You can even add events to your calendar so you never miss them. We recommend watching it here. These pages are typically the fastest and most synchronous streams.

You can also watch the live stream on Made by Google’s YouTube channel. The tech giant encourages everyone watching livestreams outside the US, UK and Australia to watch his broadcast live on YouTube. You can check it below.

In the meantime, you can take a closer look at the designs of the Pixel 7, Pixel 7 Pro, and Pixel Watch.

What to expect at the October 2022 Google event

(Image credit: Google)

What can’t you expect? Google is candid about what it will announce at Made by Google events. This is an unusual move when it comes to tech launch events for big brands.

During the event, Google will provide an overview of the additions to its Pixel 7, Pixel 7 Pro, Pixel Watch, and Nest smart home products.

Despite the promise of some announcements at Google’s October event, it’s not uncommon for big brands to pull the rug out from under us and surprise us. Is there a third high-end Pixel 7 in the works? What about the smaller Pixel rumored to be in the works? Perhaps a new Nest Hub or Nest Audio speaker.

We already know that pre-orders for the Pixel 7 Pro will begin on the day of the event (October 6th). This means the Pixel 7 and Pixel Watch are likely to follow suit, with rumors suggesting the device will ship on his October 13th, if all goes well with a recent Amazon listing leak. about it.

For everything you need to know about Pixel 7 and Pixel 7 Pro, and Pixel Watch, look no further.

Today’s best Google Pixel 6 deals

Sources

1/ https://Google.com/

2/ https://www.laptopmag.com/news/how-to-watch-google-october-event-2022-pixel-7-and-pixel-watch

The mention sources can contact us to remove/changing this article

What Are The Main Benefits Of Comparing Car Insurance Quotes Online

LOS ANGELES, CA / ACCESSWIRE / June 24, 2020, / Compare-autoinsurance.Org has launched a new blog post that presents the main benefits of comparing multiple car insurance quotes. For more info and free online quotes, please visit https://compare-autoinsurance.Org/the-advantages-of-comparing-prices-with-car-insurance-quotes-online/ The modern society has numerous technological advantages. One important advantage is the speed at which information is sent and received. With the help of the internet, the shopping habits of many persons have drastically changed. The car insurance industry hasn't remained untouched by these changes. On the internet, drivers can compare insurance prices and find out which sellers have the best offers. View photos The advantages of comparing online car insurance quotes are the following: Online quotes can be obtained from anywhere and at any time. Unlike physical insurance agencies, websites don't have a specific schedule and they are available at any time. Drivers that have busy working schedules, can compare quotes from anywhere and at any time, even at midnight. Multiple choices. Almost all insurance providers, no matter if they are well-known brands or just local insurers, have an online presence. Online quotes will allow policyholders the chance to discover multiple insurance companies and check their prices. Drivers are no longer required to get quotes from just a few known insurance companies. Also, local and regional insurers can provide lower insurance rates for the same services. Accurate insurance estimates. Online quotes can only be accurate if the customers provide accurate and real info about their car models and driving history. Lying about past driving incidents can make the price estimates to be lower, but when dealing with an insurance company lying to them is useless. Usually, insurance companies will do research about a potential customer before granting him coverage. Online quotes can be sorted easily. Although drivers are recommended to not choose a policy just based on its price, drivers can easily sort quotes by insurance price. Using brokerage websites will allow drivers to get quotes from multiple insurers, thus making the comparison faster and easier. For additional info, money-saving tips, and free car insurance quotes, visit https://compare-autoinsurance.Org/ Compare-autoinsurance.Org is an online provider of life, home, health, and auto insurance quotes. This website is unique because it does not simply stick to one kind of insurance provider, but brings the clients the best deals from many different online insurance carriers. In this way, clients have access to offers from multiple carriers all in one place: this website. On this site, customers have access to quotes for insurance plans from various agencies, such as local or nationwide agencies, brand names insurance companies, etc. "Online quotes can easily help drivers obtain better car insurance deals. All they have to do is to complete an online form with accurate and real info, then compare prices", said Russell Rabichev, Marketing Director of Internet Marketing Company. CONTACT: Company Name: Internet Marketing CompanyPerson for contact Name: Gurgu CPhone Number: (818) 359-3898Email: [email protected]: https://compare-autoinsurance.Org/ SOURCE: Compare-autoinsurance.Org View source version on accesswire.Com:https://www.Accesswire.Com/595055/What-Are-The-Main-Benefits-Of-Comparing-Car-Insurance-Quotes-Online View photos

ExBUlletin

to request, modification Contact us at Here or [email protected]